UTMOST ATTENTION TO OUR PASSENGERS
Carrozzeria Pezzaioli S.r.l
Via Primo Levi, 6
25018 Montichiari (BS)

T.: +39 030 9654811
F: +39 030 961294

g.azzini@pezzaioli.it
Whatsapp: +39 349 7519693

Commercial office
(transport of live animals)
commerciale@pezzaioli.it

Technical office
tecnico@pezzaioli.it

Purchasing office
acquisti@pezzaioli.it

Administrative office
amministrazione@pezzaioli.it

Iscrizione al Registro delle Imprese di: Brescia numero 00789470176; Capitale Sociale interamente versato: € 1.000.000,00.
C.C.I.A.A.Brescia n°219080
Reg.Tri BS n° 00789470176
SALES MANAGER
Marco Vergassola
Phone nr: +39 030 9654811
Phone nr: +39 334 1716783
commerciale@pezzaioli.it
ITALY
Ivan Pirola
Phone nr: +39 335 7063320
i.pirola@pezzaioli.it
HOLLAND, AUSTRIA, REP. SLOVAK, HUNGARY, GERMANY
Joachim Schmolzer
Phone nr: +39 335 7378388
j.schmolzer@pezzaioli.it
UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, SCANDINAVIA
Carmelo Phillipson
Phone nr: +39 335 6055648
c.phillipson@pezzaioli.it
SPAIN AND PORTUGAL
Johny Hodnik
Phone nr: +39 335 7779978
j.hodnik@pezzaioli.it
POLAND
Malgorzata Kulik
Phone nr: +39 344 0605592
margherita@pezzaioli.it
RUSSIA, BELARUS, UKRAINE AND KAZAKHSTAN
Gleb Samokhvalov
Phone nr: +39 345 2450342
g.samokhvalov@pezzaioli.it
FRANCE, BELGIUM AND SWITZERLAND
Arnaud Paul Meyer
Phone nr: +39 342 3074507
a.meyer@pezzaioli.it
NORWAY, CZECH REPUBLIC, CROATIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, SERBIA, BULGARIA, USA, CANADA, DENMARK, GREECE
Daniele Panegalli
Phone nr: +39 335 6080084
daniele@pezzaioli.it
ROMANIA
Dan Elena
Phone nr: +40 736 558050
dan.elena.2011@gmail.com
BACK-OFFICE
Greta Koci
Phone nr: +39 030 9654811
Phone nr: +39 340 7243990
greta@pezzaioli.it
ARAB COUNTRIES
Alahyane Ikram
Phone nr: +39 340 7907635
ikram@pezzaioli.it
RESPONSIBLE FOR SPARE PARTS
Arnaldo Testa
Phone nr: Tel.: +39 030 9654822
a.testa@pezzaioli.it
HUNGARY
Kyra Lighety
Phone nr: +36 20 9890334
kligethy@yahoo.com